Weby shortcut

Docentes

Atualizado em 21/09/18 11:32.
Área de Inglês

Docente

Email

Alexandre de Araújo Badim

alexandre.badim@gmail.com

Carla Janaína Figueiredo

cjfigueiredo2@gmail.com

Dilys Karen Rees

dilyskaren@gmail.com

Eliane Carolina de Oliveira

ecaol2@yahoo.com

Francisco José Quaresma de Figueiredo

fquaresma@terra.com.br

Grace Aparecida Pinheiro Teles

grace_teles@terra.com.br

Maria Aparecida YasbecSebba

yazbec@brturbo.com.br

Maria Cristina Faria Dalacorte  Ferreira

fdfcma@gmail.com

Neuda A. Lago

neudalago@hotmail.com

Rosane Rocha Pessoa

pessoarosane@gmail.com

Valdirene M. de Araújo Gomes

val.letrasufg@gmail.com

 

Área de Francês

Docente

Email

Alexandra Almeida de Oliveira

alexandra.ufg.letras@gmail.com

Christian Nicolas Rene Gouraud

christiangouraud@ig.com.br

Luiz Maurício Rios

 lmrios42@gmail.com

Lílian Virgínia Pôrto

 lilianportoufg@gmail.com

Priscila Renata Gimenez

priscilagimenezufg@gmail.com

Valéria Cristina Bezerra

valcrisbr@gmail.com

 

Área de Espanhol

Docente

Email

AntónCorbacho Quintela

corbachoq@rocketmail.com

Cleidimar Aparecida Mendonça e Silva

cleidimar@ufg.br

Elena Ortiz Preuss

elena.ortizp@yahoo.com.br

Lucielena Mendonça de Lima

lucielenalima@gmail.com

Margarida Rosa Álvares

margaridaalvares@yahoo.com.br

Patrícia Roberta Machado

patriciaroberta.acm@gmail.com

Sara GuilianaGonzalesBelaonia

saragonzalesbelaonia@hotmail.com

 

Área de Italiano

Docente

Email

Anselmo Pessoa Neto

apessoaneto@gmail.com

Margareth de Lourdes O. Nunes

mnletrasufg@gmail.com

 

Área de Português para Estrangeiros

Docente

Email

Giuliano Pereira de Oliveira Castro

professorgiuliano@gmail.com

 

Listar Todas Voltar